chiark / gitweb /
fix typo in iDRAC network interface name: irdac->idrac
authorTomasz Torcz <tomek@pipebreaker.pl>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
hwdb/20-net-ifname.hwdb

index 29d2633..2408dc1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 
 # Dell iDRAC Virtual USB NIC
 usb:v413CpA102*
- ID_NET_NAME_FROM_DATABASE=irdac
+ ID_NET_NAME_FROM_DATABASE=idrac