chiark / gitweb /
rules: mount fuse filesystem only 'add'
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 00:49:34 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 23:50:35 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
rules/rules.d/50-udev-default.rules

index 32f9eba..f5b181d 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ KERNEL=="rfkill",             MODE="0644"
 # CPU
 KERNEL=="cpu[0-9]*",           MODE="0444"
 
-KERNEL=="fuse",                        MODE="0666", OPTIONS+="static_node=fuse", \
+KERNEL=="fuse", ACTION=="add", MODE="0666", OPTIONS+="static_node=fuse", \
   RUN+="/bin/mount -t fusectl fusectl /sys/fs/fuse/connections"
 
 SUBSYSTEM=="rtc", DRIVERS=="rtc_cmos", SYMLINK+="rtc"