chiark / gitweb /
Update .gitignore
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:07:01 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
for the changes in 7b40ce553f0ec9487077e53f5bdc46580025901c

units/.gitignore

index b1e81ab..d310999 100644 (file)
@@ -52,3 +52,7 @@
 /systemd-udev-trigger.service
 /systemd-udevd.service
 /debug-shell.service
+/initrd-cleanup.service
+/initrd-parse-etc.service
+/initrd-switch-root.service
+/initrd-udevadm-cleanup-db.service