chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: make generated man pages part of the distribution tarball
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 03:13:12 +0000 (23:13 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 03:20:56 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
They were removed by mistake, and since we ship .html files,
we certainly should ship man pages.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61753

Makefile.am

index 44cfd3e..0be3e79 100644 (file)
@@ -607,7 +607,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        $(XML_FILES) \
        $(HTML_FILES) \
        $(HTML_ALIAS) \
-       $(dist_MANS) \
+       $(man_MANS) \
        make-man-index.py \
        make-directive-index.py \
        xml_helper.py