chiark / gitweb /
trivial: fix typo
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
man/systemd-nspawn.xml
src/journal/journald-kmsg.c

index 66d2c6b..1688687 100644 (file)
                                 container once with
                                 <literal>guest</literal> or
                                 <literal>host</literal> will link the
-                                journal persistantly if further one
+                                journal persistently if further one
                                 the default of <literal>auto</literal>
                                 is used.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>
index 284ace9..4f5e7a0 100644 (file)
@@ -411,7 +411,7 @@ int server_open_kernel_seqnum(Server *s) {
 
         /* We store the seqnum we last read in an mmaped file. That
          * way we can just use it like a variable, but it is
-         * persistant and automatically flushed at reboot. */
+         * persistent and automatically flushed at reboot. */
 
         fd = open("/run/systemd/journal/kernel-seqnum", O_RDWR|O_CREAT|O_CLOEXEC|O_NOCTTY|O_NOFOLLOW, 0644);
         if (fd < 0) {