chiark / gitweb /
journald: removed gendered pronouns in comment
authorKlaus Purer <klaus.purer@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
src/journal/coredump.c

index 79f51d1..88d720f 100644 (file)
@@ -673,9 +673,9 @@ int main(int argc, char* argv[]) {
 
         /* Now, let's drop privileges to become the user who owns the
          * segfaulted process and allocate the coredump memory under
-         * his uid. This also ensures that the credentials journald
-         * will see are the ones of the coredumping user, thus making
-         * sure the user himself gets access to the core dump. */
+         * the user's uid. This also ensures that the credentials
+         * journald will see are the ones of the coredumping user,
+         * thus making sure the user gets access to the core dump. */
         if (setresgid(gid, gid, gid) < 0 ||
             setresuid(uid, uid, uid) < 0) {
                 log_error("Failed to drop privileges: %m");