chiark / gitweb /
units: order all udev services before sysinit.target, too
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:29:09 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
Not that it would matter much, but let's make things a bit more
systematic: early boot services shall order themselves before
sysinit.target, and nothing else.

units/systemd-udev-settle.service.in
units/systemd-udev-trigger.service.in
units/systemd-udevd.service.in

index 107fd8d..037dd9a 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ Documentation=man:udev(7) man:systemd-udevd.service(8)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 Wants=systemd-udevd.service
 After=systemd-udev-trigger.service
+Before=sysinit.target
 ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
 [Service]
index bafea54..604c369 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,10 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=udev Coldplug all Devices
 Documentation=man:udev(7) man:systemd-udevd.service(8)
+DefaultDependencies=no
 Wants=systemd-udevd.service
 After=systemd-udevd-kernel.socket systemd-udevd-control.socket
-DefaultDependencies=no
+Before=sysinit.target
 ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
 [Service]
index 97fb2f3..ddef423 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,10 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=udev Kernel Device Manager
 Documentation=man:systemd-udevd.service(8) man:udev(7)
+DefaultDependencies=no
 Wants=systemd-udevd-control.socket systemd-udevd-kernel.socket
 After=systemd-udevd-control.socket systemd-udevd-kernel.socket
 Before=sysinit.target local-fs-pre.target
-DefaultDependencies=no
 ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD
 
 [Service]