chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: exclude /var/tmp/systemd-private-* too
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 19:25:20 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:52:32 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
tmpfiles.d/tmp.conf

index 031770c..ef5a9f0 100644 (file)
@@ -13,3 +13,4 @@ d /var/tmp 1777 root root 30d
 
 # Exclude namespace mountpoints created with PrivateTmp=yes
 X /tmp/systemd-private-*
+X /var/tmp/systemd-private-*