chiark / gitweb /
analyze: systemd-analyze.c -> analyze.c
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:50:23 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
Makefile.am
src/analyze/analyze.c [moved from src/analyze/systemd-analyze.c with 100% similarity]

index 209f9cb..876a7d7 100644 (file)
@@ -326,17 +326,6 @@ systemgenerator_PROGRAMS = \
        systemd-fstab-generator \
        systemd-system-update-generator
 
-systemd_analyze_SOURCES = \
-       src/analyze/systemd-analyze.c
-
-systemd_analyze_CFLAGS = \
-       $(AM_CFLAGS) \
-       $(DBUS_CFLAGS)
-
-systemd_analyze_LDADD = \
-       libsystemd-shared.la \
-       libsystemd-dbus.la
-
 dist_bashcompletion_DATA = \
        shell-completion/bash/journalctl \
        shell-completion/bash/systemctl \
@@ -1444,6 +1433,18 @@ lcov-run lcov-report:
 endif
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+systemd_analyze_SOURCES = \
+       src/analyze/analyze.c
+
+systemd_analyze_CFLAGS = \
+       $(AM_CFLAGS) \
+       $(DBUS_CFLAGS)
+
+systemd_analyze_LDADD = \
+       libsystemd-shared.la \
+       libsystemd-dbus.la
+
+# ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 systemd_initctl_SOURCES = \
        src/initctl/initctl.c