chiark / gitweb /
README: Check for libudev-160, as in configure.ac
authorFabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 11:24:42 +0000 (04:24 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 17:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 430d091..12dc9fe 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ AUTHOR:
 
 REQUIREMENTS:
         Linux kernel >= 2.6.30 (with autofs4, devtmpfs, cgroups)
-        libudev >= 151
+        libudev >= 160
         libcgroup >= 0.35
         vala >= 0.80
         gtk+ >= 2.20