chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 37bba4b..7bc75d7 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@ CGroup Rework Completion:
 
 Features:
 
+* session scopes/user unit: add RequiresMountsFor for the home directory of the user
+
 * journalctl: instead --after-cursor= maybe have a --cursor=XYZ+1 syntax?
 
 * given that logind/machined now let PID 1 do all nasty work we can