chiark / gitweb /
mount: Allow creating mount units for /var/lib/nfs/rpc_pipefs and /proc/fs/nfsd.
authorWulf C. Krueger <philantrop@exherbo.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:52:10 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
Mounting /var/lib/nfs/rpc_pipefs and /proc/fs/nfsd is required by rpcbind
and the NFS server respectively. To depend on them being mounted, systemd
needs to be allowed to create mount units for both in order to avoid having
to implement hacks (mounting in ExecStartPre or using shell scripts).

src/mount-setup.c

index 3b97fe4..db5c253 100644 (file)
@@ -64,9 +64,7 @@ static const MountPoint mount_table[] = {
 
 static const char * const ignore_paths[] = {
         "/selinux",
-        "/proc/bus/usb",
-        "/var/lib/nfs/rpc_pipefs",
-        "/proc/fs/nfsd"
+        "/proc/bus/usb"
 };
 
 bool mount_point_is_api(const char *path) {