chiark / gitweb /
man: modules-load.d - fix misspellings
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 09:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:16:15 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
man/modules-load.d.xml

index 47acc08..77a2860 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
                kernel modules to load during boot in a static list.
                Each configuration file is named in the style of
                <filename>/etc/modules-load.d/&lt;program&gt;.conf</filename>. Note
-               that it is usally a better idea to use the automatic
+               that it is usually a better idea to use the automatic
                module loading by PCI ID, by DMI ID or similar
                triggers configured in the kernel modules themselves
                instead of relying on static configuration like
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@
                <title>Configuration Format</title>
 
                <para>The configuration files should simply contain a
-               list of kernel modul names to load, seperated by
+               list of kernel module names to load, separated by
                newlines. Empty lines and lines whose first
                non-whitespace character is # or ; are ignored.</para>