chiark / gitweb /
keymaps: keyboard-force-release - fix shebang
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 22:27:14 +0000 (18:27 -0400)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 10:43:31 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
This script will still run without the shebang, but we won't get the
intended effect of the errexit flag in the interpreter line.

src/udev/keymap/keyboard-force-release.sh.in

index 152633c..b826748 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#/bin/sh -e
+#!/bin/sh -e
 # read list of scancodes, convert hex to decimal and
 # append to the atkbd force_release sysfs attribute
 # $1 sysfs devpath for serioX