chiark / gitweb /
man: corrected machine-info(5) man page to be in line with source
authorShawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 08:29:40 +0000 (00:29 -0800)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 13:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
change conflicting man/machine-info.xml documentation to match functionality in
src/hostname/hostnamed.c 114-119

man/machine-info.xml

index c6d3e92..240da25 100644 (file)
         <refsect1>
                 <title>Example</title>
 
-                <programlisting>PRETTY_NAME="Lennart's Computer"
+                <programlisting>PRETTY_HOSTNAME="Lennart's Computer"
 ICON_NAME=computer-laptop</programlisting>
         </refsect1>