chiark / gitweb /
cryptsetup: fix nofail support
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
This was documented in the man page and supported in the generator,
but systemd-cryptestup itself would fail with this option.

systemd-cryptsetup should ignore 'nofail', as it does with 'noauto'.

src/cryptsetup/cryptsetup.c

index 56a3b50..f332843 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ static int parse_one_option(const char *option) {
         assert(option);
 
         /* Handled outside of this tool */
-        if (streq(option, "noauto"))
+        if (streq(option, "noauto") || streq(option, "nofail"))
                 return 0;
 
         if (startswith(option, "cipher=")) {