chiark / gitweb /
firstboot: set all spwd fields to -1 for consistency with sysusers
authorIvan Shapovalov <intelfx100@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0300)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:08:47 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
src/firstboot/firstboot.c

index a765d6d..a37ca17 100644 (file)
@@ -525,9 +525,9 @@ static int process_root_password(void) {
 
         struct spwd item = {
                 .sp_namp = (char*) "root",
 
         struct spwd item = {
                 .sp_namp = (char*) "root",
-                .sp_min = 0,
-                .sp_max = 99999,
-                .sp_warn = 7,
+                .sp_min = -1,
+                .sp_max = -1,
+                .sp_warn = -1,
                 .sp_inact = -1,
                 .sp_expire = -1,
                 .sp_flag = (unsigned long) -1, /* this appears to be what everybody does ... */
                 .sp_inact = -1,
                 .sp_expire = -1,
                 .sp_flag = (unsigned long) -1, /* this appears to be what everybody does ... */