chiark / gitweb /
unit: add missing deps in unit_dependency_table
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 07:46:40 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 07:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
also reorder the table according to the enum order.

src/core/unit.c

index da7a570..0d5d15e 100644 (file)
@@ -2859,25 +2859,27 @@ DEFINE_STRING_TABLE_LOOKUP(unit_active_state, UnitActiveState);
 static const char* const unit_dependency_table[_UNIT_DEPENDENCY_MAX] = {
         [UNIT_REQUIRES] = "Requires",
         [UNIT_REQUIRES_OVERRIDABLE] = "RequiresOverridable",
-        [UNIT_WANTS] = "Wants",
         [UNIT_REQUISITE] = "Requisite",
         [UNIT_REQUISITE_OVERRIDABLE] = "RequisiteOverridable",
+        [UNIT_WANTS] = "Wants",
+        [UNIT_BINDS_TO] = "BindsTo",
+        [UNIT_PART_OF] = "PartOf",
         [UNIT_REQUIRED_BY] = "RequiredBy",
         [UNIT_REQUIRED_BY_OVERRIDABLE] = "RequiredByOverridable",
-        [UNIT_BINDS_TO] = "BindsTo",
         [UNIT_WANTED_BY] = "WantedBy",
+        [UNIT_BOUND_BY] = "BoundBy",
+        [UNIT_CONSISTS_OF] = "ConsistsOf",
         [UNIT_CONFLICTS] = "Conflicts",
         [UNIT_CONFLICTED_BY] = "ConflictedBy",
-        [UNIT_BOUND_BY] = "BoundBy",
         [UNIT_BEFORE] = "Before",
         [UNIT_AFTER] = "After",
-        [UNIT_REFERENCES] = "References",
-        [UNIT_REFERENCED_BY] = "ReferencedBy",
         [UNIT_ON_FAILURE] = "OnFailure",
         [UNIT_TRIGGERS] = "Triggers",
         [UNIT_TRIGGERED_BY] = "TriggeredBy",
         [UNIT_PROPAGATES_RELOAD_TO] = "PropagatesReloadTo",
-        [UNIT_RELOAD_PROPAGATED_FROM] = "ReloadPropagatedFrom"
+        [UNIT_RELOAD_PROPAGATED_FROM] = "ReloadPropagatedFrom",
+        [UNIT_REFERENCES] = "References",
+        [UNIT_REFERENCED_BY] = "ReferencedBy",
 };
 
 DEFINE_STRING_TABLE_LOOKUP(unit_dependency, UnitDependency);