chiark / gitweb /
cryptsetup: minor typo fix
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:45:58 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:46:13 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
src/cryptsetup/cryptsetup.c

index 4dc2b08..9b9074c 100644 (file)
@@ -356,7 +356,7 @@ static int attach_tcrypt(struct crypt_device *cd,
                 return r;
         }
 
-        return crypt_activate_by_volume_key(cd, name, NULL, 0, flags);;
+        return crypt_activate_by_volume_key(cd, name, NULL, 0, flags);
 }
 
 static int attach_luks_or_plain(struct crypt_device *cd,