chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: don't fallback to upstart defaults
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 01:22:41 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 01:23:14 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
configure.ac

index 45526f4..4c7fa23 100644 (file)
@@ -808,7 +808,7 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(telinit,
         AS_HELP_STRING([--with-telinit=PATH],
                 [Path to telinit]),
         [TELINIT="$withval"],
-        [TELINIT="/lib/upstart/telinit"])
+        [TELINIT="/lib/sysvinit/telinit"])
 
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(TELINIT, ["$TELINIT"], [Path to telinit])