chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typos in systemd.special
authorRoss Lagerwall <rosslagerwall@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 14:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 6 May 2013 20:47:48 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
man/systemd.special.xml

index 61d45ff..7164b1e 100644 (file)
                                         available at boot.</para>
 
                                         <para>This may be used to pull
-                                        in printer management
+                                        in smartcard management
                                         daemons dynamically when
                                         smartcard hardware is
                                         found.</para>
 
                                         <para>This may be used to pull
                                         in audio management daemons
-                                        dynamically when printer
+                                        dynamically when audio
                                         hardware is found.</para>
                                 </listitem>
                         </varlistentry>