chiark / gitweb /
test: allow deletion of temporary files from normal fs
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:11:55 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
Not everybody has /tmp on tmpfs, and this was breaking 'make check'.

src/journal/test-journal-stream.c
src/journal/test-journal.c

index 627faa7..fd448cb 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
         sd_journal_close(j);
 
-        assert_se(rm_rf(t, false, true, false) >= 0);
+        assert_se(rm_rf_dangerous(t, false, true, false) >= 0);
 
         return 0;
 }
index 7271a3f..ca3b474 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
         log_error("Exiting...");
 
-        assert_se(rm_rf(t, false, true, false) >= 0);
+        assert_se(rm_rf_dangerous(t, false, true, false) >= 0);
 
         return 0;
 }