chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:51:36 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 6bb84cd..5309543 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -27,8 +27,6 @@ Features:
   been provisioned yet. Similar in style to what the distros have, but
   minimalist, text-only /dev/console stuff.
 
-* machinectl should show /etc/os-release info from the container
-
 * Add a new verb "systemctl top"
 
 * order OnCalendar timer units after timer-sync.target if DefaultDependencies=no so that we don't trigger them prematurely