chiark / gitweb /
sysv-generator: advertise the man page
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:17:09 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:22:28 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
src/sysv-generator/sysv-generator.c

index a2f8533..4328469 100644 (file)
@@ -151,6 +151,7 @@ static int generate_unit_file(SysvStub *s) {
         fprintf(f,
                 "# Automatically generated by systemd-sysv-generator\n\n"
                 "[Unit]\n"
+                "Documentation=man:systemd-sysv-generator(8)\n"
                 "SourcePath=%s\n"
                 "Description=%s\n",
                 s->path, s->description);