chiark / gitweb /
man: glib-event-glue.c - remove unnecessary includes
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
This is just an example, so no error-handling is done here anyway.

man/glib-event-glue.c

index c3719e3..8f3168d 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,6 @@
   SOFTWARE.
 ***/
 
-#include <assert.h>
-#include <errno.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 
 typedef struct SDEventSource {