chiark / gitweb /
activate: fix fd leak in do_accept()
authorPhilippe De Swert <philippedeswert@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:14:41 +0000 (22:14 +0300)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
Found with Coverity.

src/activate/activate.c

index 8942773..0a1df37 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ static int launch1(const char* child, char** argv, char **env, int fd) {
 
 static int do_accept(const char* name, char **argv, char **envp, int fd) {
         _cleanup_free_ char *local = NULL, *peer = NULL;
-        int fd2;
+        _cleanup_close_ int fd2 = -1;
 
         fd2 = accept(fd, NULL, NULL);
         if (fd2 < 0) {