chiark / gitweb /
udev: kmod - fix typo
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:28:23 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
src/udev/udev-builtin-kmod.c

index 1df055b..aacdff8 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ static int builtin_kmod(struct udev_device *dev, int argc, char *argv[], bool te
         struct udev *udev = udev_device_get_udev(dev);
         int i;
 
-        if (ctx)
+        if (!ctx)
                 return 0;
 
         if (argc < 3 || strcmp(argv[1], "load")) {