chiark / gitweb /
selinux: properly free dbus error
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:36:57 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 15:55:38 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
src/core/selinux-access.c

index 4b1dc74..d9c3f9b 100644 (file)
@@ -298,6 +298,7 @@ static int get_calling_context(
                         return r;
 
                 log_debug("bus_get_selinux_security_context failed %m");
+                dbus_error_free(error);
         }
 
         if (!dbus_connection_get_unix_fd(connection, &fd)) {