chiark / gitweb /
main: restore an accidentally removed 'else'
authorTero Roponen <tero.roponen@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 17:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:45:57 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
I just noticed this when reading the latest commits.

src/main.c

index 2c91fe4..35ee1c7 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ static int parse_proc_cmdline_word(const char *word) {
                          "systemd.log_color=0|1                    Highlight important log messages\n"
                          "systemd.log_location=0|1                 Include code location in log messages\n");
 
-        } if (streq(word, "quiet")) {
+        } else if (streq(word, "quiet")) {
                 arg_show_status = false;
                 arg_sysv_console = false;
         } else {