chiark / gitweb /
mount: reword directory empty warning a bit
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:55:56 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
src/core/automount.c
src/core/mount.c

index 11b6a6a..b1619a6 100644 (file)
@@ -502,7 +502,7 @@ static void automount_enter_waiting(Automount *a) {
         mkdir_p_label(a->where, 0555);
 
         if (dir_is_empty(a->where) <= 0)
-                log_notice("%s: Directory %s to mount over is not empty, ignoring. (To see the over-mounted files, please manually mount the underlying file system to a secondary location.)", a->meta.id, a->where);
+                log_notice("%s: Directory %s to mount over is not empty, mounting anyway. (To see the over-mounted files, please manually mount the underlying file system to a secondary location.)", a->meta.id, a->where);
 
         if (pipe2(p, O_NONBLOCK|O_CLOEXEC) < 0) {
                 r = -errno;
index 66ef0cd..7e3ccc1 100644 (file)
@@ -960,7 +960,7 @@ static void mount_enter_mounting(Mount *m) {
         mkdir_p_label(m->where, m->directory_mode);
 
         if (dir_is_empty(m->where) <= 0)
-                log_notice("%s: Directory %s to mount over is not empty, ignoring. (To see the over-mounted files, please manually mount the underlying file system to a secondary location.)", m->meta.id, m->where);
+                log_notice("%s: Directory %s to mount over is not empty, mounting anyway. (To see the over-mounted files, please manually mount the underlying file system to a secondary location.)", m->meta.id, m->where);
 
         /* Create the source directory for bind-mounts if needed */
         p = get_mount_parameters_fragment(m);