chiark / gitweb /
man: fix udevadm.8 typo
authorMUNEDA Takahiro <muneda.takahiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 07:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 08:00:16 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: MUNEDA Takahiro <muneda.takahiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
udevadm.xml

index 0dd1570..0518c3b 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
 
       <refsect1><title>DESCRIPTION</title>
         <para>udevadm expects a command and command specific options.  It
-        controls the runtime behavior of udev, request kernel events,
+        controls the runtime behavior of udev, requests kernel events,
         manages the event queue, and provides simple debugging mechanisms.</para>
       </refsect1>