chiark / gitweb /
missing: define MS_REC and MS_SHARED if not defined already
authorAleksander Morgado <aleksander@lanedo.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:26:17 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:12:58 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
src/shared/missing.h

index c53579f..d4ba0d3 100644 (file)
@@ -196,6 +196,14 @@ static inline pid_t gettid(void) {
 #define MS_STRICTATIME (1<<24)
 #endif
 
+#ifndef MS_REC
+#define MS_REC 16384
+#endif
+
+#ifndef MS_SHARED
+#define MS_SHARED (1<<20)
+#endif
+
 #ifndef PR_SET_NO_NEW_PRIVS
 #define PR_SET_NO_NEW_PRIVS 38
 #endif