chiark / gitweb /
README: add gobject-introspection
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 18:52:43 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 19:30:28 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 2fd95e9..19a4478 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -121,6 +121,7 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         libqrencode (optional)
         libmicrohttpd (optional)
         libpython (optional)
+        gobject-introspection > 1.40.0 (optional)
         make, gcc, and similar tools
 
         During runtime, you need the following additional