chiark / gitweb /
shared/util: Fix glob_extend() argument
authorBastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:15:51 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:11:33 +0000 (10:11 -0400)
glob_extend() would completely fail to work, or return incorrect
data if it wasn't being passed the current getopt "optarg" variable
as it used the global variable, instead of the passed parameters.

src/shared/util.c

index 54dbace..1822770 100644 (file)
@@ -4461,7 +4461,7 @@ int glob_extend(char ***strv, const char *path) {
         char **p;
 
         errno = 0;
-        k = glob(optarg, GLOB_NOSORT|GLOB_BRACE, NULL, &g);
+        k = glob(path, GLOB_NOSORT|GLOB_BRACE, NULL, &g);
 
         if (k == GLOB_NOMATCH)
                 return -ENOENT;