chiark / gitweb /
update fixme
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:14:52 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
fixme

diff --git a/fixme b/fixme
index b2eb808..ebc8790 100644 (file)
--- a/fixme
+++ b/fixme
 
 * readahead: btrfs/LVM SSD detection
 
 
 * readahead: btrfs/LVM SSD detection
 
+* handle $null LSB header
+
+* LSB provides should only create targets, never aliases
+
+* (null) dependency bug
+
+* f21781d57f7e012c1d576dfd8c30b411014c5a88
+
+* d /var/run/screen 0755 root utmp
+
 External:
 
 * place /etc/inittab with explaining blurb.
 External:
 
 * place /etc/inittab with explaining blurb.