chiark / gitweb /
fstab-generator: remove redundancy in mount_is_bind
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 02:49:21 +0000 (03:49 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:41:43 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
src/fstab-generator/fstab-generator.c

index 62053b7..bb4dd97 100644 (file)
@@ -194,9 +194,7 @@ finish:
 static bool mount_is_bind(struct mntent *me) {
         assert(me);
 
-        return
-                hasmntopt(me, "bind") ||
-                streq(me->mnt_opts, "bind");
+        return hasmntopt(me, "bind");
 }
 
 static bool mount_is_network(struct mntent *me) {