chiark / gitweb /
execute.h: remove redefinition of Unit
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 21:35:11 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
Unit is typedef'ed in both unit.h and execute.h. The typedef
existed first in unit.h and was later added to execute.h in
c17ec25e4d9bd6c8e8617416f813e25b2ebbafc5

It is no longer needed so let's just keep the one in unit.h to
avoid redefining it.

src/core/execute.h

index 5143fca..bd3db0b 100644 (file)
@@ -38,8 +38,6 @@ typedef struct ExecRuntime ExecRuntime;
 #include "util.h"
 #include "fdset.h"
 
-typedef struct Unit Unit;
-
 typedef enum ExecInput {
         EXEC_INPUT_NULL,
         EXEC_INPUT_TTY,