chiark / gitweb /
bootchart: fix default init path
authorMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
Commit 6e1bf7ab99 used the wrong directory; we need rootlibexecdir, not
rootlibdir, as the latter is something like /lib/x86_64-linux-gnu/ on
multi-arch systems.

https://launchpad.net/bugs/1423867

Makefile.am
src/bootchart/bootchart.c

index 8c7d000..7f01668 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        -DKEXEC=\"$(KEXEC)\" \
        -DLIBDIR=\"$(libdir)\" \
        -DROOTLIBDIR=\"$(rootlibdir)\" \
+       -DROOTLIBEXECDIR=\"$(rootlibexecdir)\" \
        -DTEST_DIR=\"$(abs_top_srcdir)/test\" \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src \
        -I $(top_builddir)/src/shared \
index 2fac300..607ec42 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ int sysfd=-1;
 #define DEFAULT_HZ 25.0
 #define DEFAULT_SCALE_X 100.0 /* 100px = 1sec */
 #define DEFAULT_SCALE_Y 20.0  /* 16px = 1 process bar */
-#define DEFAULT_INIT ROOTLIBDIR "/systemd/systemd"
+#define DEFAULT_INIT ROOTLIBEXECDIR "/systemd"
 #define DEFAULT_OUTPUT "/run/log"
 
 /* graph defaults */