chiark / gitweb /
unit-name: style fix in unit_name_is_template()
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:13:26 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
to make it look like the newly added unit_name_is_instance()

src/shared/unit-name.c

index e8328c3..e84d995 100644 (file)
@@ -335,7 +335,8 @@ bool unit_name_is_template(const char *n) {
 
         assert(n);
 
-        if (!(p = strchr(n, '@')))
+        p = strchr(n, '@');
+        if (!p)
                 return false;
 
         return p[1] == '.';