chiark / gitweb /
core/load-fragment-gperf: add missing CONDITION_FILE_NOT_EMPTY
authorOleksii Shevchuk <alxchk@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 19:52:00 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
Unit files couldn't be properly parsed, because of
absent ConditionFileNotEmpty in load-fragment table.

src/core/load-fragment-gperf.gperf.m4

index 0c5cceb..be16ba9 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ Unit.ConditionPathIsSymbolicLink,config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_P
 Unit.ConditionPathIsMountPoint,  config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_PATH_IS_MOUNT_POINT, 0
 Unit.ConditionPathIsReadWrite,   config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_PATH_IS_READ_WRITE,  0
 Unit.ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty, config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_DIRECTORY_NOT_EMPTY, 0
+Unit.ConditionFileNotEmpty,      config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_FILE_NOT_EMPTY,      0
 Unit.ConditionFileIsExecutable,  config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_FILE_IS_EXECUTABLE,  0
 Unit.ConditionKernelCommandLine, config_parse_unit_condition_string, CONDITION_KERNEL_COMMAND_LINE, 0
 Unit.ConditionVirtualization,    config_parse_unit_condition_string, CONDITION_VIRTUALIZATION,      0