chiark / gitweb /
manager: when we immediately reboot due to 7x C-A-D within 2s, mention this on the...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:26:03 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:28:45 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
src/core/manager.c

index 336ec1e..d86fdd2 100644 (file)
@@ -1733,6 +1733,7 @@ static int manager_dispatch_signal_fd(sd_event_source *source, int fd, uint32_t
                                         manager_start_target(m, SPECIAL_CTRL_ALT_DEL_TARGET, JOB_REPLACE_IRREVERSIBLY);
                                 else {
                                         log_notice("Ctrl-Alt-Del was pressed more than 7 times within 2s, rebooting immediately.");
+                                        status_printf(NULL, true, false, "Ctrl-Alt-Del was pressed more than 7 times within 2s, rebooting immediately.");
                                         m->exit_code = MANAGER_REBOOT;
                                 }