chiark / gitweb /
gudev: several minor introspection fixes
authorEvan Nemerson <evan@coeus-group.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 07:42:22 +0000 (23:42 -0800)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 08:06:43 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
  - Include exported package information
  - Include C include information
  - g_udev_device_get_parent & g_udev_device_get_parent_with_subsystem
    transfer ownership of their return values

Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Makefile.am
src/extras/gudev/gudevdevice.c

index 83e5fa3..d3d9570 100644 (file)
@@ -479,6 +479,8 @@ src/extras/gudev/GUdev-1.0.gir: src/extras/gudev/libgudev-1.0.la $(G_IR_SCANNER)
                --output $@ \
                --pkg=glib-2.0 \
                --pkg=gobject-2.0 \
+               --pkg-export=gudev-1.0 \
+               --c-include=gudev/gudev.h \
                -I$(top_srcdir)/src/extras \
                -I$(top_builddir)/src/extras \
                -D_GUDEV_COMPILATION \
index 0c3340f..62a26f9 100644 (file)
@@ -373,7 +373,7 @@ g_udev_device_get_device_file_symlinks (GUdevDevice *device)
  *
  * Gets the immediate parent of @device, if any.
  *
- * Returns: A #GUdevDevice or %NULL if @device has no parent. Free with g_object_unref().
+ * Returns: (transfer full): A #GUdevDevice or %NULL if @device has no parent. Free with g_object_unref().
  */
 GUdevDevice *
 g_udev_device_get_parent (GUdevDevice  *device)
@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ g_udev_device_get_parent (GUdevDevice  *device)
  * Walks up the chain of parents of @device and returns the first
  * device encountered where @subsystem and @devtype matches, if any.
  *
- * Returns: A #GUdevDevice or %NULL if @device has no parent with @subsystem and @devtype. Free with g_object_unref().
+ * Returns: (transfer full): A #GUdevDevice or %NULL if @device has no parent with @subsystem and @devtype. Free with g_object_unref().
  */
 GUdevDevice *
 g_udev_device_get_parent_with_subsystem (GUdevDevice  *device,