chiark / gitweb /
path-lookup: monitor /etc/systemd/user for user manager
authorFrederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
src/path-lookup.c

index bed9175..5f5ad8c 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ int lookup_paths_init(LookupPaths *p, ManagerRunningAs running_as, bool personal
                                                  * the arrays in user_dirs() above! */
                                                 "/run/systemd/user",
                                                 USER_CONFIG_UNIT_PATH,
-                                                "/etc/systemd/system",
+                                                "/etc/systemd/user",
                                                 "/usr/local/lib/systemd/user",
                                                 "/usr/local/share/systemd/user",
                                                 USER_DATA_UNIT_PATH,