chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: check for intltool also when polkit is enabled
authorRobert Schiele <rschiele@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:14:52 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
intltool is needed for nls _and_ polkit, thus the check needs to be
changed to do the test whenever one of them is enables.

Without this build fails when configured with
--disable-nls --enable-polkit

configure.ac

index 43b6eef..0802cfc 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ AS_IF([test x"$intltool_found" != xyes],
       ])
 
 AM_NLS
-AS_IF([test x"$enable_nls" != xno], [
+AS_IF([test x"$enable_nls" != xno -o "x$enable_polkit" != xno], [
     # intltoolize greps for '^(AC|IT)_PROG_INTLTOOL', so it needs to be on its own line
 IT_PROG_INTLTOOL([0.40.0])
 ])