chiark / gitweb /
README: add liblz4
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 22:29:19 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 22:36:55 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index b554562..dcb300b 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -117,6 +117,7 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         libacl (optional)
         libselinux (optional)
         liblzma (optional)
+        liblz4 >= 119 (optional)
         libgcrypt (optional)
         libqrencode (optional)
         libmicrohttpd (optional)