chiark / gitweb /
util: Add _sentinel_ to strextend()
authorColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:11:49 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:49:44 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
Since it must be NULL terminated.

src/shared/util.h

index 5d1b0b1..eee66cc 100644 (file)
@@ -633,7 +633,7 @@ static inline void *mempset(void *s, int c, size_t n) {
 char *hexmem(const void *p, size_t l);
 void *unhexmem(const char *p, size_t l);
 
-char *strextend(char **x, ...);
+char *strextend(char **x, ...) _sentinel_;
 char *strrep(const char *s, unsigned n);
 
 void* greedy_realloc(void **p, size_t *allocated, size_t need);