chiark / gitweb /
journalctl: free arg_file on exit
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 15:58:32 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 04:41:35 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
src/journal/journalctl.c

index 0196290..86453e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1937,5 +1937,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 finish:
         pager_close();
 
+        strv_free(arg_file);
+
         return r < 0 ? EXIT_FAILURE : EXIT_SUCCESS;
 }