chiark / gitweb /
units: update user@.service to reflect new user cgroup paths
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:21:14 +0000 (11:21 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:00:32 +0000 (16:00 -0300)
units/user@.service.in

index 901a334..3cf1347 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ After=systemd-user-sessions.service
 User=%I
 PAMName=systemd-shared
 # in order to allow MEM_CG features to work, add "memory:/" here
-ControlGroup=%R/user/%u/shared cpu:/
+ControlGroup=%R/user/%U.user/shared cpu:/
 ControlGroupModify=yes
 Type=notify
 ExecStart=-@rootlibexecdir@/systemd --user