chiark / gitweb /
install: networkd.service depend on !--disable
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:24:17 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
It doesn't make any sense to symlink this unit file into /etc when the
unit file itself isn't even installed, with --disable-networkd. This
moves the GENERAL_ALIASES logic into the right "if" block.

Makefile.am

index 1fc23f7..88d0ce3 100644 (file)
@@ -3955,6 +3955,9 @@ systemd_networkd_LDADD = \
 nodist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/systemd-networkd.service
 
+GENERAL_ALIASES += \
+       $(systemunitdir)/systemd-networkd.service $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants/systemd-networkd.service
+
 test_network_SOURCES = \
        src/network/test-network.c \
        src/network/networkd.h \
@@ -4745,7 +4748,6 @@ USER_UNIT_ALIASES += \
 
 GENERAL_ALIASES += \
        $(systemunitdir)/remote-fs.target $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants/remote-fs.target \
-       $(systemunitdir)/systemd-networkd.service $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants/systemd-networkd.service \
        $(systemunitdir)/getty@.service $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/getty.target.wants/getty@tty1.service \
        $(pkgsysconfdir)/user $(sysconfdir)/xdg/systemd/user \
        ../system-services/org.freedesktop.systemd1.service $(dbussessionservicedir)/org.freedesktop.systemd1.service