chiark / gitweb /
systemd-python: fix booted() and add two functions to docs
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:53:59 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:01:50 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
For some reason sphinx doesn't want to show inherited C functions.

src/python-systemd/_daemon.c
src/python-systemd/docs/daemon.rst

index 6b84fb8..f0ab16f 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ static PyObject* booted(PyObject *self, PyObject *args) {
         assert(args == NULL);
 
         r = sd_booted();
-        if (set_error(r, NULL, NULL))
+        if (set_error(r, NULL, NULL) < 0)
                 return NULL;
 
         return PyBool_FromLong(r);
index 72280ca..0ad11ed 100644 (file)
@@ -14,3 +14,5 @@
    .. autofunction:: _is_socket_unix
    .. autofunction:: _is_socket_inet
    .. autofunction:: _is_mq
+   .. autofunction:: notify
+   .. autofunction:: booted